Entering The Lung
Entering The Lung
We Interrupt this Randomly Scheduled Program...
20
0:00
-0:17

We Interrupt this Randomly Scheduled Program...

20

Hello! I interrupt where the regular Question Time post should be for something slightly different. Substack likes musicians to put music up on the platform, which I also like! However, I am not of a prolific nature so I will show you instead what it looks like when someone who has been in the music biz for thirty years goes “Yeah, I’ll just use the Garage Band app it’ll be easy!” I’ve been making music and producing records for a LONG time but it’s still possible to find an “opponent”in technology. To be fair I am bit neurodivergent and Garage Band is a douche. You wouldn’t believe how long it took me (or how angry I could get) making this. XO!

And to you paying subscribers, KEEP THOSE JUICY QUESTIONS COMING!

20 Comments
Entering The Lung
Entering The Lung
Who are Nature?
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Neko Case
Recent Episodes